Yeah

today’s workout: 2 miles, 18:18; 9:10 avg

So I’ve done two runs in less than 24 hours. Reading that, you might think that I must have loved the first run so much that I just couldn’t wait to get back out there for my second, equally awesome run.

grumpycatnonono

I’ve planned out my running schedule for June to make sure that I’ll be able to hit 50 miles for the month, which involves running every other day. I have a fun and exciting (lies) doctor’s appointment on Thursday morning followed by work in the afternoon, so I doubt I’ll have time for a run then. Thus the back to back runs.

But just in case ol’ Grumpy Cat didn’t explain things well enough, I’ll just leave this right here.

6562013splits

Yeah. Just pretend I started at the last mile of each run and it’s all good.

Leave a Reply

