Umm..

So…my first post. Awkward. This post is why even though I made my blog in March I’m only doing this in the middle of August. Procrastination at its finest. I should also be studying for my history final right now, so clearly I have phenomenal timing. I have an about me page, so I don’t really want to give you a quick – and awkward – summary of who I am in the next 100 words. I’d rather let the next 100 posts do that. So since it’ll be dinner in a few minutes I’ll just say welcome  and I hope you stick around to find out more.

Cheers!

PS. Oh and I promise to get some photos on here soon, I swear.

Leave a Reply

